SISC					
State		Uttar Pradesh			
Year		2021-22			
Sr.No.	Name of Member	Designation in the Committee (Chairperson/Vice Chairperson/ Convener/Member Secretary/ Member)	Designation in the state (Secretary/MD/Director/ Joint Director/Deputy Director/Empaneled Gynaecologist/Surgeon etc)	Address	Contact number
1	Aparna U.	Chairperson	MD	NHM	
2	Dr. Lily Singh	Convener	Director General	9, Jagat Narayan Road, U.P. Lucknow	9415148147
3	Dr. Ashwani Kumar	Member Secretary	Joint Director	9, Jagat Narayan Road, U.P. Lucknow	9453836495
4	Dr. Subhra Singh	Member	Gynaecologist	Awanti Bai Mahila Hospital	9415245566
5	Dr A.K. Sharma	Member	Surgeon	Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherji Civil Hospital Lucknow	9415011500